Leadership Team

Meet our team of dedicated, passionate, experienced executives.

Our leadership team is composed of innovative, forward-thinking professionals with extensive industry experience. All dedicated to the same mission and values, each member of our executive leadership team is committed to helping our clients’ businesses grow and, thus, our own.

Executive Team

Reach out to our Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Ready to Grow Your Business?

Ready to Grow Your Business?

Ready to Grow Your Business?

Words That Inspire Us

“A good leader is a person who takes a little more than his share of the blame and a little less than his share of the credit.”
-John Maxwell

“If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more, and become more, you are a leader”
-John Quincy Adams

“Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and, most of all, love of what you are doing or learning to do.”

“The goal is growth, not perfection.”

“You will either step forward into growth, or you will step backward into safety.”
-Abraham Maslow

“Only the people who take learning, growth and skills development into their own hands will be tomorrow’s leaders.”
-Alli Worthington

“Don’t wait for the right conditions. All you need for your growth is available to you in this moment.”
-Shri Radhe Maa

“There are no mistakes.
The events we bring upon ourselves, no matter how unpleasant, are necessary in order to learn what we need to learn; whatever steps we take, they’re necessary to reach the places we’ve chosen to go.”
-Richard Bach

The Abstrakt Lead Generation Advantage

What Makes us Different



Because of our explosive growth and career opportunities, we have been able to attract the very best in the B2B lead generation space. That means you will have an A-Player working with your business to help you grow.



We have been doing this for 10 years now. We are happy to have partners in every state in the U.S., and we are constantly developing innovative strategies within your industry.



When we work with you, we don’t work with anyone else in your market. We are in the trenches helping grow your market share and sales. How could we do the same thing for your competitors?



When you invest in us, we invest in you. You’ll have an activity or lead guarantee, and if we don’t hit it, we’ll work for free until we do.


All-In One Solution

We do everything you need to grow your business, all under one roof.

Ready to Grow
Your Business?